Secure

With united-domains reselling, your domain names and your data are secure. All customer data are stored on German servers according to German data protection standards. With Whois-Protection and Domain-Lock, your domain names and your data are protected reliably against misuse.

Specialized

The united-domains group stands for more than 15 years of domain name experience. united-domains reselling offers solutions for online agencies and resellers and provides corporate client pricing. You will find a huge selection of more than 1,000 domain extensions, including premium- and brand-domains.

Powerful

united-domains reselling offers comfortable, high-performance domain name management with a modern web interface and flexible white-label solutions. Connect to our powerful domain robot through a fast real-time API.

For online agencies

With united-domains reselling you benefit from reseller prices and determine your profit margin – individually for each customer. We also post your invoices bearing your company logo and details.

united-domains reselling offers an easy domain name management interface for all your customer domain names. Smoothly edit customer data, domain configuration, and prices. Invoicing and mailing are processed directly via your account. Here you can also manage your payments.

Join us

For resellers

Take advantage of our easy-to-use interface, our powerful API, and our domain management white label solution for your customers.

united-domains reselling offers attractive reseller prices, a large top-level-domain selection, and excellent customer service. We provide trustee services, whois protection, and you can optionally manage your registry accreditations through our reselling backend. Register an account with one of the leading German domain name specialists.

Join us

Powerful domain management tools

15

Years
Experience

1.5

Million
Domains

600

Top Level
Domains

Sicher

Bei united-domains reselling sind Ihre Domains und Ihre Daten sicher. Alle Kundendaten werden nach den deutschen Datenschutzstandards auf deutschen Servern gespeichert. Mit Whois-Protection und Domain-Lock sind Ihre Domains und Daten zuverlässig vor Missbrauch geschützt.

Spezialisiert

Die united-domains Gruppe steht für über 15 Jahre Domain-Erfahrung. united-domains reselling bietet spezielle Lösungen für Online-Agenturen und Reseller mit Großkunden-Konditionen. Sie finden bei uns eine riesige Auswahl aus über 1.000 Domain-Endungen inklusive Premium- und Marken-Domains.

Leistungsfähig

united-domains reselling bietet eine performante und komfortable Domainverwaltung mit modernem Webinterface und flexiblen White-Label-Lösungen. Stellen Sie über eine schnelle Echtzeit-API eine Verbindung zu unserem leistungsfähigen Domain-Robot her.

Für Agenturen

Profitieren Sie von Reseller-Preisen und bestimmen Sie Ihre Marge selbst – flexibel und individuell pro Kunde. Rechnungen versenden Sie bei united-domains reselling unter Ihrem eigenen Namen.

united-domains reselling bietet Ihnen eine komfortable Verwaltungsoberfläche für alle Ihre Kunden-Domains. Hier verwalten Sie Kundendaten, Domainkonfiguration und Preise. Rechnungsstellung und Versand erfolgt direkt über Ihren Kundenaccount, auch Zahlungen können Sie hier buchen und verwalten.

Kunde werden

Für Reseller

Nutzen Sie unsere komfortable Benutzeroberfläche, unsere performante API und die benutzerfreundliche Whitelabel-Domainverwaltung für Ihre Kunden.

united-domains Reselling bietet Ihnen attraktive Reseller-Preise, eine umfangreiche Domain-Auswahl und hervorragenden Service. Darüber hinaus bieten wir einen Trustee-Service, Whois-Protection und sogar die Möglichkeit eigene Akkreditierungen über das united-domains Reselling Backend zu verwalten. Lassen Sie sich von einem der führenden Domain-Spezialisten im deutschsprachigen Raum überzeugen.

Kunde werden

Unser flexibles Webinterface

Screenshot Domainliste
Screenshot Domainliste

Domainliste

Domainliste

Screenshot Abrechnung
Screenshot Abrechnung

Abrechnung

Abrechnung

Screenshot Kontaktverwaltung
Screenshot Kontaktverwaltung

Kontaktverwaltung

Kontaktverwaltung

15

Jahre
Erfahrung

1,5

Millionen
Domains

600

Domain
Endungen